Race Date Race Committee
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 NYC - National Yacht Club incorporating
ARGOSY Rose Bowl Trophy
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 EYC - Etobicoke Yacht Club
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 MCC - Mimico Cruising Club
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 AYC - Alexandra Yacht Club
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 TS&CC - Toronto Sailing and Canoe Club
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 RCYC - Royal Canadian Yacht Club

For the first race of the day, the scheduled time for the warning signal (five minutes to the starting signal) is 11:30 AM.

Full details and race documents will be available on www.ahmen.ca.

The Schedule Formula!
First race is the Saturday or Sunday after the Civic Holiday
The Second race is a week later.
Third race the weekend after Labour Day, and then the next three weekends, avoiding the Terry Fox Run (Sun Sept 20, 2020)